Contact Us

We're Ready, Let's Talk.

Contact Info

Address​

The University of The West Indies
St. Augustine Campus,
St. Augustine.

Email Us

uwimsu@gmail.com

Call Us

1 (868) 662-2002

undraw_emails_6uqr
undraw_address_udes

contact our MANAGEMENT DEPartment

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext 83296/83297/82105

Email: fss-deptmgmt@sta.uwi.edu

DR. shellyanne wilson

head of dept, lecturer.

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82704

Email: Shellyanne.Wilson@sta.uwi.edu

MRS. PAVITRA MOHAMMED

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83296

Email: Pavitra.Mohammed@sta.uwi.edu

 

Professor surendra arjoon

professor of business and professional ethics

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82302

Email: Surendra.Arjoon@sta.uwi.edu

 

DR. VAaLMIKKI ARJOON

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83304

Email: Vaalmikki.Arjoon@sta.uwi.edu

DR. PAUL BALWANT

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83296

Email: Paul.Balwant@sta.uwi.edu

 

DR. CHANDRASHEKHAR BHATNAGAR

SENIOR LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83299

Email: Chandra.Bhatnagar@sta.uwi.edu

 

MS. SHERLAN CABRALIS

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82703

Email: Sherlan.Cabralis@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. acolla cameron

senior LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82621

Email: Acolla.Lewis-Cameron@sta.uwi.edu

 

mr. simon fraser

LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82303

Email: Simon.Fraser@sta.uwi.edu

 

imran hosein

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83926

Email: Imran.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. acolla cameron

senior LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82621

Email: Acolla.Lewis-Cameron@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. leslie-ann jordan-miller

senior LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83530

Email: Leslie-Ann.Jordan-Miller@sta.uwi.edu

 

mr. phillip maharaj

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.85366

Email: Phillip.Maharaj@sta.uwi.edu

mrs. koshina raghunandan-mohammed

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83303

Email: Koshina.Mohammed@sta.uwi.edu

 

DR. MARLENE MURRAY

LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82708

Email: Marlene.Murray@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. marcia nathai-balkissoon

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83301

Email: Nathai-Balkissoon@sta.uwi.edu

DR. DORIAN NOEL

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83927

Email: Dorian.Noel@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. barney pacheco

LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83300

Email: Barney.Pacheco@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. meena rambocas

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.82104

Email: Meena.Rambocas@sta.uwi.edu

dr. natasha ramkissoon-babwah

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.85370

Email: Natasha.Ramkissoon-Babwah@sta.uwi.edu

 

MR. PRAKASH RAMLAKHAN

LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83563

Email: Prakash.Ramlakhan@sta.uwi.edu

 

professor rajendra ramlogan

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83926

Email: Rajendra.Ramlogan@sta.uwi.edu

mrs. christine sahadeo

senior LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.83924

Email: Christine.Sahadeo@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. riann singh

LECTURER

 Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.85367

Email: Riann.Singh@sta.uwi.edu

 

dr. jacqueline stephenson

LECTURER

Telephone: 1(868) 662-2002 Ext.85368

Email: Jacqueline.Stephenson@sta.uwi.edu

undraw_the_search_s0xf